Website Manager

Park Ridge Baseball Softball

Established 1950

Board of Directors

Garry Abezetian: Commissioner/BOARD PRESIDENT; Warrior Director; Purchasing; Scheduling; R/O Rescheduling; Registration; League-Wide E-Mail Lists; DATA Base; Umpire Assignments (REFTOWN)

Fred Angelini: Umpire Committee Chairman

Jeffrey Barsuk:  Little Sluggers (LS) League President;  Medical Advisor; Health & Safety Committee; Legal Liaison

Dave Blum: AA Gehrig (AAg) League President

Jim Campbell: TREASURER; Check Register

Josh Chapman:  Wildkit (WK) & Junior Girls (JG) League President;  Pistols Assistant Director; PRBS Website; Memorial Committee

Matt Cremins: Bobcat (BC) League President (Spring/Fall); Health & Safety Committee

Claire DiBella:  Wildkit (WK) League Vice President

Clancy Evans:  Wildcat (WC) League Vice President;  Boys Tournaments;  House League Try Out Coordinator

Tom Farinella: VICE PRESIDENT; Sponsors; Rules & Discipline

Michael Giambarberee:  AA Gehrig (AAg) League Vice President

Steve Gianikos: Warrior Director; Warrior Scheduler & Try Outs; Cooperstown & Ruth (AAAc, AAAr) League  President; Umpire Committee

Michael Grapenthien: Pistols Director;  Girls Tournament Director;  Background Checks

Sherri Gricius: Future Stars (FS) League President

George Grigus: Equipment Room Committee;  Weekly Equipment Box Check & Stocking; Scoreboard/PA System Maintenance

Mases Hagopian: Pony, Colt, Palomino & Thoroughbred League President (Spring/Fall); AA & AAA Fall Ball

Anna Hamilton:  Junior Girls (JG) League Vice President

Ted Haufle:  Warrior Director;  Equipment Room Coordinator; White Sox Liaison; Rules & Discipline;  Awards; Memorial Committee

Dave Hoffman:  Future Stars (FS) League Vice President;  Equipment Room Committee; Memorial Committee

Peter Kapetan: Boys AAA Doubleday (AAAd) League President; Wildcat Fall League President

Connie Michels:  Little Sluggers (LS) League Vice President

Bob (Rocky) Nowaczyk: Equipment Room Committee; Directors Dinner

Ron Roth: SECRETARY; Pre-Teen (PT) and Pony Girls (PG) League President; State & Federal Tax Requirements; Memorial Committee

Jerry Scafa: Picture Day Coordinator

Erin Stojakovic: Social Media Relations; Marketing; Web Store (On-Line merchandise sales); Special Events Coordinator (Opening Day Ceremonies; Managers Appreciation Dinner; Galas)

Eric Tarasievch: Wildcat (WC) League President; Park District Board Liaison; Umpire Committee

John Tunnell:  Bobcat (BC) League Vice President (Spring/Fall);  Park District Liaison

Steve Vogg:  Lake Shore Feeder Baseball League (LSFBL) Liaison


Contact Us

Park Ridge Baseball / Softball

P.O. Box 1044, FAX: 847.770.4965
Park Ridge, Illinois 60068

Email: [email protected]

Park Ridge Baseball / Softball

P.O. Box 1044, FAX: 847.770.4965
Park Ridge, Illinois 60068

Email: [email protected]
Copyright © 2022 Park Ridge Baseball/Softball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login